Bhuti Burn with Kids


This class is taught by:

Stephen Uppal

Stephen is a professional trainer with over 15 years of coaching experience with a wide ranging
background from weightlifting, calisthenics, boxing to professional dancing (BA hons in Musical
Theatre from Arts Educational Schools) and even a stint as a professional table Tennis player in
his late teens to early 20’s!
Stephen worked for 4 year in LA as a personal trainer coaching many of the stars on TV shows
such as Game of Thrones, American Gods, Revenge and many more.
Fitness is a huge part of his life and he loves to share his passion for staying fit and healthy with
as many people as he can.
He is really looking forward to working with the bhuti warriors and helping you all achieve all
your goals!
Stephen is available for private 1:1 sessions £65 per hour
Bhuti Burn is a HIIT Inspired workout, High Intensity Interval Training, it burns the brown adipose fat more effectively than low-intensity exercise - up to 50% more efficiently. It speeds up your metabolism which helps you burn more calories throughout the day. Bhuti Burn improves both your Aerobic and Anaerobic systems for endurance. Beginners welcome - the body will only work as hard as the mind pushes it. Parents are welcomed to bring their children from 4 years old to 16. Children under 12 are half the drop in price.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun 17 Dec 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Stephen Uppal
  • Sun 31 Dec 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Kim Tiddy
  • Sun 07 Jan 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Stephen Uppal
  • Sun 14 Jan 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Stephen Uppal
  • Sun 21 Jan 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Stephen Uppal
  • Sun 28 Jan 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Stephen Uppal
  • Sun 04 Feb 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Stephen Uppal
  • Sun 11 Feb 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Stephen Uppal
  • Sun 18 Feb 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Stephen Uppal
  • Sun 25 Feb 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Stephen Uppal
  • Sun 04 Mar 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Stephen Uppal
  • Sun 11 Mar 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Stephen Uppal
  • Sun 18 Mar 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Stephen Uppal
  • Sun 25 Mar 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Stephen Uppal
  • Sun 01 Apr 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Stephen Uppal
  • Sun 08 Apr 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Stephen Uppal