Power Pilates


This class is taught by:
A full workout which combines Pilates exercises into high intensity interval sequences. This routine will make you feel stronger and fitter. Some Pilates experience is necessary.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu 14 Dec 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Claudia Fischer
  • Sat 16 Dec 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Diana Molina
  • Thu 21 Dec 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Ben Ogunseye
  • Sat 23 Dec 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Diana Molina
  • Thu 28 Dec 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Ben Ogunseye
  • Sat 30 Dec 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Diana Molina
  • Thu 04 Jan 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Claudia Fischer
  • Sat 06 Jan 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Diana Molina
  • Thu 11 Jan 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Claudia Fischer
  • Sat 13 Jan 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Diana Molina
  • Thu 18 Jan 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Claudia Fischer
  • Sat 20 Jan 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Diana Molina
  • Thu 25 Jan 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Claudia Fischer
  • Sat 27 Jan 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Diana Molina
  • Thu 01 Feb 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Claudia Fischer
  • Sat 03 Feb 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Diana Molina
  • Thu 08 Feb 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Claudia Fischer
  • Sat 10 Feb 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Diana Molina
  • Thu 15 Feb 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Claudia Fischer
  • Sat 17 Feb 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Diana Molina