Restorative Meditation


This class is taught by:

Vena Ramphal

Vena Ramphal is an internationally renowned dancer and wellbeing mentor. She has performed for royalty, prime ministers and celebrities. As a yogini, classical Indian dancer and Sanskrit scholar she brings unusual depth of knowledge to her chakra meditation classes. Born and brought up in the yogic tradition she learnt Vedic mantras alongside her 'a b c'. She was initiated into meditation aged 10, and later into Kriya Yoga. Her own practise combines yoga, meditation and dance in an exquisite whole-self experience. 

This gentle guided meditation is a treat for busy minds and bodies. Using an integral method of comfortable posture, soft breathing, gentle movement and uplifting relaxation. Come and let the week’s stress wash away. Replenish your energy and restore yourself.


Upcoming classes:

  • Fri 15 Dec 1:30 pm - 2:00 pm with Vena Ramphal
  • Fri 19 Jan 1:30 pm - 2:00 pm with Vena Ramphal
  • Fri 26 Jan 1:30 pm - 2:00 pm with Vena Ramphal
  • Fri 02 Feb 1:30 pm - 2:00 pm with Vena Ramphal
  • Fri 09 Feb 1:30 pm - 2:00 pm with Vena Ramphal
  • Fri 16 Feb 1:30 pm - 2:00 pm with Vena Ramphal
  • Fri 23 Feb 1:30 pm - 2:00 pm with Vena Ramphal
  • Fri 02 Mar 1:30 pm - 2:00 pm with Vena Ramphal
  • Fri 09 Mar 1:30 pm - 2:00 pm with Vena Ramphal
  • Fri 16 Mar 1:30 pm - 2:00 pm with Vena Ramphal
  • Fri 23 Mar 1:30 pm - 2:00 pm with Vena Ramphal
  • Fri 30 Mar 1:30 pm - 2:00 pm with Vena Ramphal
  • Fri 06 Apr 1:30 pm - 2:00 pm with Vena Ramphal