Power Pilates


This class is taught by:
Power through a full body workout to improve flexibility, core & your range of movement, exercises designed to stretch and lengthen the spine, loosen up tight hip muscles and strengthen the abdominals.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri 15 Dec 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Ben Ogunseye
  • Fri 22 Dec 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Ben Ogunseye
  • Fri 29 Dec 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Ben Ogunseye
  • Fri 05 Jan 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Ben Ogunseye
  • Fri 12 Jan 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Ben Ogunseye
  • Fri 19 Jan 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Ben Ogunseye
  • Fri 26 Jan 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Ben Ogunseye
  • Fri 02 Feb 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Ben Ogunseye
  • Fri 09 Feb 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Ben Ogunseye
  • Fri 16 Feb 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Ben Ogunseye
  • Fri 23 Feb 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Ben Ogunseye
  • Fri 02 Mar 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Ben Ogunseye
  • Fri 09 Mar 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Ben Ogunseye
  • Fri 16 Mar 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Ben Ogunseye
  • Fri 23 Mar 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Ben Ogunseye
  • Fri 30 Mar 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Ben Ogunseye
  • Fri 06 Apr 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Ben Ogunseye